Delta Charter students

DELTA CHARTER students qualifying for the State Rally which will be held at LSU on April 9 are Makenzy Hawley (Advanced Math-Statistics) Jailen Watson (Overall Winner-IBCA) Landon Mullins (Overall Winner-World Geography) Chase McGraw (Overall Winner-Financial Literacy) Clay Roberson (Division Winner-Advanced Math-Pre-Calculus) and Conner Shows (Psychology.) 

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.