Principals of the Year

SELECTED AS Principals of the Year for Concordia Parish schools are, from left, Betty Marsalis, Elementary, Ferriday Elementary; Nancy Anders, Middle School, Concordia Parish Academy; and Dena Hale, High School, Monterey High. (Photo courtesy Sarah Caviness)

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.