Baskin public servants sworn in

On Tuesday, Jan. 3, Baskin's new administration was sworn in by Franklin Parish Clerk of Court Anita Wygal. Baskin Mayor Layton Curtis and Town Council members sworn in were Cary Collier, Zane Johnson and Mark Troha. Roger Grayson Jr. was sworn in as the village’s Chief of Police. (Sun photos by Joe Curtis)

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.