Steven Fitzhugh

Ouachita Christian coach Steven Fitzhugh as been named head coach of the East for the I-20 Bowl on Saturday, Dec. 21 at Ruston High School. (Photo by Brad Sanson/Sprig Designs)

Twenty-one football players from Ouachita Parish schools have been selected to play in the I-20 Bowl all-star game. Ruston High School will host the fourth annual game, which pits area seniors from northeast Louisiana against seniors from the Shreveport area.

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.